Search Contact LinkedIn Share Twitter Facebook Google Plus Email Print Menu Download
Jamie · Updated Sep 27, 2014 · Announcements

Castles in the Sky: Ghibli at Doc Films

Doc Films is screening all of your favorite Ghibli films! Following suit from Siskel Film Center’s summer festival, Castles in the Sky: Miyazaki, Takahata, and the Masters of Studio Ghibli will run on Fridays from October 5th to December 7th. Visit Doc Film’s website for tickets and directions to the University of Chicago’s Ida Noyes Hall.

Porco Rosso
Fri, Oct 5 at 7pm, 9pm, 11pm
Sun, Oct 7 at 1pm

Princess Mononoke
Fri, Oct 12 at 7pm, 9:30pm, 11:45pm
Sun, Oct 14 at 1pm

Castles in the Sky
Fri, Oct 19 at 7pm, 9:30pm, 11:45pm
Sun, Oct 21 at 1pm

Pom Poko
Fri, Oct 26 at 7pm, 9:15pm, 11:30pm
Sun, Oct 28 at 1pm

NausicaƤ of the Valley of the Wind
Fri, Nov 2 at 7pm, 9:15pm, 11:30pm
Sun, Nov 4 at 1pm

My Neighbor Totoro
Fri, Nov 9 at 7pm, 9pm, 11pm
Sun, Nov 11 at 1pmKiki’s Delivery Service
Fri, Nov 16 at 7pm, 9pm, 11pm
Sun, Nov 18 at 1pm

Whisper of the Heart
Fri, Nov 30 at 7pm, 9pm, 11pm
Sun, Dec 2 at 1pm

Spirited Away
Fri, Dec 7 at 7pm, 9:15pm, 11:30pm
Sun, Dec 9 at 1pm